Desktop Originator Sponsoring Lenders

Lender Contact
360 Mortgage Group, LLC
Broker Approval
512-418-6000
brokerapproval@360mortgagegroup.com
Acopia, LLC
Kerry Webb
615-859-5537
kwebb@myacopia.com
Alabama Housing Finance Authority
Brian Hunt
334-244-9200
compliance@ahfa.com
Allied Mortgage Group
Bob Wexler
610-668-2745
brokerapprovals@alliedmg.com
American Bank & Trust Co., Inc.
Marian L. Kinchen
985-370-4780
mlk@abtinc.us
American Financial Network, Inc.
Ed Fink
714-831-4140
ed@afncorp.com
American Financial Resources, Inc.
Corey Dubnoff
973-983-5628
corey@afrmortgage.com
American Mortgage Service Company
Dan Hickman
513-589-3632
dan.hickman@amscoloans.com
American Savings Bank - DO
Makaio A. Galacgac
808-539-7646
mgalacgac@asbhawaii.com
American Southwest Mortgage Corp.
Jim Miller
405-848-3600
jmiller@amswmtg.com
AmeriHome Mortgage Company, LLC
Randy Wiltshire
747 800-4597
randy.wiltshire@amerihome.com
Amerisave - Institutional Lending
Diane Carmignani
404-424-0612
dcarmignani@amerisave.com
AnnieMac Wholesale
Joseph E. Brangan
856-437-8303
jbrangan@annie-mac.com
Associated Mortgage Incorporated
Tim St. Martin
414-322-3262
Timothy.StMartin@associatedbank.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Jamie VanLandingham
757-213-1683
jamievanlandingham@atlanticbay.com
Atlantic Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Peter Domanski
856-924-2000 x2212
pdomanski@aploan.com
Banco Popular De Puerto Rico
Evelyn Rivera Camacho
787-707-7077
evelyn.rivera5@popular.com
Bank of Hawaii/DO Lender
Randy Muraoka
808-694-4994
randy.muraoka@boh.com
Bank of North Dakota
Lisa Carlson
701-328-5779
ljcarlson@nd.gov
Bank of Utah
Candice Jorgensen
801-409-5079
cjorgensen@bankofutah.com
Bankers' Bank
Nancy Irish
608-829-5781
nirish@bankersbankusa.com
Bankers Guarantee Title & Trust Company
Patricia K. Smith
330-867-1600
psmith@bankersguarantee.com
BankSouth Mortgage Company, LLC
Theresa Staley
770-709-6749
tstaley@banksouth.com
Bay-Valley Mortgage Group
Chris Kirby
714-367-5125
chrisk@pacbaylending.com
Bayview Loan Servicing, LLC
Ann Esposito
215-283-4525
annesposito@bayviewloanservicing.com
BB&T
Angel Howard
252-296-0261
amhoward@bbandt.com
Benchmark Mortgage
Jasper Tadlock
972-398-7652
jtadlock@benchmark.us
BMO Harris Bank N.A. / Home Lending Solutions
Sonia McClure
1-800-827-2654
mihls.brokersupport@micorp.com
BofI Federal Bank
Raymond Marquez
858-649-2133
rmarquez@bofifederalbank.com
Bottomline Mortgage, INC.
David Williams
626-739-5300
dwilliams@blmexpress.com
Broadview Mortgage - Wholesale
Andrew Ryan
714-940-1963
andrewr@broadviewmortgage.com
C & F Mortgage Corporation
Chris Vick
804-858-8313
cvick@cfmortgagecorp.com
Cardinal Financial Company
Lore M. Haines
215-293-6812
margebrokersupport@cardinalfinancial.com
Carnegie Mortgage, LLC
Client Administration
1-888-659-3803
brokerapps@iconresidential.com
Carolina Bank
Heather Loftis
336-545-5965
h.loftis@carolinabank.com
Castle Mortgage Corporation
Norma Murphy
858-914-4834
norma.murphy@castlemortgage.com
CBC National Bank
Brianne Aston
678-942-2164
baston@cbcnationalbank.com
CENTRAL PACIFIC BANK
Jason Martinson
808-371-4845
jason.martinson@centralpacificbank.com
Century Mortgage Company
Kelly R Cohcran
502-753-1435
kcochran@centurylending.net
Chase Correspondent Lending
Correspondent Customer Support
1-877-275-2427
Correspondent.web.support@chase.com
Chicago Mortgage Solutions dba Interbank Mortgage Co.
Michael Titiyevsky
847-239-7279
mtitiyevsky@interfirst.com
Citizens First Wholesale Mortgage
John Kubiak
352-259-8089
John.Kubiak@CitizensFirstMort.com
CMG Mortgage, Inc.
Carter Harris
602-850-7536
charris@cmgfi.com
CMS dba InterBank Mortgage Company
Dmitry Godin
847-446-6120
dgodin@interfirst.com
Colonial Savings, F.A.
John Farrell
817-390-2066
johnf@colonialsavings.com
Commonwealth Bank & Trust Company
Jeanne Speer
502-259-2930
Jeanne.Speer@cbandt.com
Community Banc Mortgage Corporation
Mary T Sexton
1-888-821-7729
msexton@ucbbank.com
Community Mortgage Funding, LLC
Brock Kasnick
909-461-2613
bkasnick@cmfloan.com
Community West Bank
Jim Gray
805-692-4332
jgray@communitywestbank.com
Cornerstone Mortgage Company
Kim Sharp
713-212-3051
KSharp@houseloan.com
CountryPlace Mortgage, Ltd
Casper Koble
1-800-228-1828
cpmwholesale@countryplacemortgage.com
Credit Union Mortgage Services Inc.
Ashley Holmes Casey Delinsky Amy Resberg
651-746-6424 651-787-9536 651-746-6361
aholmes@cucompanies.com cdelinsky@cucompanies.com aresberg@cucompanies.com
Crescent Mortgage Company
Stacy Slack
770-508-2056
sslack@crescentmortgage.net
CU Mortgage Direct
David Bednar
605-275-1799
dbednar@cumortgagedirect.com
DAS Acquisition Company, LLC
Dani Ploch
314-628-2117
dploch@dasacquisition.com
Direct Mortgage, Corp.
James Beech
801-924-2300
jimbeech@directcorp.com
Directors Mortgage Inc.
John Holtgraves
503-636-6000
jmiller@directorsmortgage.net
Ditech Financial, LLC
Client Support
877-700-4622
credit.risk@ditech.com
Dollar Bank, FSB
Robert Stanger
412-261-4287
correspondentlending@dollarbank.com
E Mortgage Management, LLC
Stacey Waid
800-793-9633
swaid@emmloans.com
Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Claudia Mobilia
401-846-3100 x 3205
claudia@embracehomeloans.com
EMI Equity Mortgage (Puerto Rico)
Dimas Rodriguez
787-725-1072
drodriguez@equitym.com
Farmington Bank
Carl Josephson
860-284-6694
cjosephson@farmingtonbankct.com
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Tracy Vance
404-553-2569
tracy.vance@lionbank.com
Fifth Third Bank
Jeff Wright
513-358-0344
jeff.wright@53.com
Fifth Third Mortgage Company
Melissa Siefke
513-358-2574
desktoporiginator.cincinnati@53.com
Firelands Federal Credit Union
Thomas R. Dayringer
419-483-4180 x 1060
dayringert@firelandsfcu.org
First Bank Mortgage
Kris Wade
314-205-3173
kris.wade@fbol.com
First Cal Dealworks
Kristin Mathews
707-238-3762
kmathews@firstcal.net
First Choice Bank
Joe Baio
732-851-1803
joseph.baio@fcloans.com
First Community Mortgage Inc.
Joanne Davis
615-896-4141
joanne.davis@fcmpartners.com
First Federal Bank of Florida
Paul O'Connor
608-829-7924
poconnor@qrlending.com
First Federal Bank, FSB
Secondary Market Coord.
816-245-4168
Kendra.sharpe@firstfedbankkc.com
First Federal Savings & Loan Association of Lakewood
Bruce Wenmoth
216-529-2605
rswerbinsky@ffl.net
First Guaranty Mortgage Corporation
Jon Burgoon
703-637-4928
lendersupport@fgmc.com
First Hawaiian Bank
Grant Uyeno
808-781-4653
fhbwholesale@fhb.com
First National Bank of Pennsylvania
Ladi Stimpfel
724-983-4925
stimpfell@fnb-corp.com
First National Bank of Trenton
Collin Douglas
972-837-4927
secondary@fnbtrenton.com
First Reliance Bank
David Garrett
803-996-4908
dgarrett@firstreliance.com
First State Bank Nebraska
David L. Stemper
402-858-1702
dstemper@1fsb.com
FirstBank
Jim House
901-820-5308
jhouse@firstbankonline.com
Firstrust Savings Bank
Dawn Stoler
610-238-5377
dstoler@firstrust.com
Flagstar Bank
Wholesale Lending Service Center
1-866-945-9872 (option 1)
wlsc@flagstar.com
Flat Branch Mortgage, Inc, dba Flat Branch Home Loans
Patrick Benoist
314-808-3918
pbenoist@flat-branch.com
FORUM Credit Union
Greg Dugger
317-558-6193
gregd@forumcu.com
Franklin First Financial, LTD.
Edmund Ng
631-847-8746
eng@franklinfirstfinancial.com
Freedom Mortgage Corporation
Chris Jenkins/LaPrell Grissom
317-537-3210/317-537-3173
Fremont Bank
Brad Seibel
949-697-5180
brad.seibel@fremontbank.com
Gateway Funding - Southeast Regional Wholesale
David Hennon
1-800-710-1007
dhennon@gateway-funding.com
Gateway Funding D.M.S., L.P. - MidWest Region (Tulsa)
Hal Smith
918-850-1957
hsmith@gateway-funding.com
Geo-Corp, Inc.
Sam Kang
323-980-1010
samk@geofunding.com
Georgetown Mortgage, LLC
Lynda Myers
512-931-3747
lynda.myers@georgetownmtg.com
Gershman Mortgage
Mark Unangst
314-889-0656
munangst@gershman.com
GMFS, LLC
Billy Maxwell
225-214-5002
bmaxwell@gmfslending.com
Golden Belt Bank
James Desbien
785-625-7345
jimd@goldenbeltbank.com
GSF Mortgage Corporation
Robin Hughes
262-373-0790 x104
rhughes@gsf-mortgage.com
GTL Investments, Inc
Marianne Opt
248-208-3996
mopt@ls-grp.com
Guardian Mortgage Company, Inc
Marsha Perdew
972-248-4663
secondary@gmc-inc.com
Guild Mortgage Company
Kat Foster
858-627-2286
kfoster@guildmortgage.com
Gulf Coast Educators FCU
Terrie Wollard
281-925-4124
twollard@gcefcu.org
Heartland Bank
Pearl Dilg
314-512-8927
pearld@heartland-bank.com
Home Savings and Loan Company
Cynthia Zapata
1-866-742-0647
czapata@homesavings.com
HomeBridge Correspondent
Joy Fonseca
949-271-5558
jfonseca@homebridge.com
Homewise, Inc.
Mark Vanderlinden
505-955-7044
mvanderlinden@homewise.org
Honolulu Home Loans, Inc.
Jeff Martin
808-479-3079
jmartin@honhl.com
Idaho Housing and Financie Association
Anna Hohnbaum
208-331-4842
annah@ihfa.org
Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corporation
Toni M. Parkins
515-286-2996
tparkins@iowabankers.com
JMAC Lending, Inc.
Anne Nguyen
949-390-2614
anne@jmaclending.com
Jonah Bank of Wyoming
Pam Wallace
307-635-9234
pwallace@jonahbank.com
Kentucky Housing Corporation
Misty Tackett
502-564-7630
mtackett@kyhousing.org
Lakeview Loan Servicing Client Services
Lakeview Loan Servicing Client Services
855-253-8439 Option 3
clientservices@lakeviewloanservicing.com
Land Home Financial
Brenda Usher
926-676-7038
BrokerApps@LHFSWholesale.com
Leader Bank N.A.
Jay Tuli
781-646-3900 x106
jtuli@leaderbank.com
Lenox Financial Mortgage Corp.
Patrick Tran
1-888-945-4105 x5170
Patrick@lenoxhomeloans.com
Liberty Savings Bank, F.S.B. (f.k.a. Liberty Lending Services, Inc.)
Karl Koett
937-382-1000 x3081
karl.koett@libertysavingsbank.com
Live Well Financial, Inc.
Micah Dalton
804-665-1642
brokerdesk@livewellfinancial.com
Luxury Mortgage Corporation
Kim Kurtz
203-327-6000 x4208
kkurtz@luxurymortgage.com
Macon Bank
Jill Pacot
828-524-7000
jpacot@maconbank.com
Mann Mortgage LLC
Noela Donoven
406-457-52512
Noela.donoven@mannmortgage.com
Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company
Cara Dupray
716-848-3546
cdupray@mtb.com
Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company
Alexis Held
716-848-7085
akweber@mtb.com
MassHousing Finance Agency
Richard Petisce
617-854-1229
rpetisce@masshousing.com
Maverick Funding Corp.
Jack Lennox
973-585-6100
jlennox@maverickfunding.com
McCue Mortgage Company
Annette Strumolov
860-224-2683 x534
annettes@mccuemortgage.com
Mega Capital Funding, inc.
John Koseyan
818-657-2600
john@mcfunding.com
MegaStar Finiancial Corp.
Warren Thomas
720-891-1278
wthomas@megastarfinancial.com
Member Home Loan, LLC
Adrian Dominguez
281-970-2822 x201
admoinguez@cualliancecuso.com
Merchants National Bank, National Association
Jolyn J. Oelfke
507-494-0550
jjoelfke@merchantsbank.com
Merrimack Mortgage Company
Lisa Welch
1-800-877-8686
lwelch@merrimackmortgage.com
Metro Credit Union
Dawn C Dawson
617-488-5441
ddawson@metrocu.org
Metropolitan Home Mortgage, Inc. Retail
Claudia Nelson
949-428-0100
cnelson@mthm.com
Michigan Mutual, Inc.
Sandra Cross
248-203-1340
ClientRelations@MichiganMutual.com
Mortgage Clearing Corporation
Mark Franks
918-359-1234
markfranks@mortgageclearing.com
Mortgage Financial
Jim Purtell
978-863-9555
jimpurtell@mfsloan.com
Mortgage Investors Group
Stannye Baringer
865-691-8910
stannyeb@migonline.com
Mortgage Network
Cynthia Coburn
207-510-2311
ccoburn@mortgagenetwork.com
Mortgage Solutions of CO, LLC
Greg Grandchamp
719-447-0325
greg.grandchamp@mortgagesolutions.net
Mountain West Financial, Inc.
Karen S. Hirsch
909-793-1500
brokeradmin@mwfinc.com
Nations Direct Mortgage
Vicky Camacho
949-270-7971
DU@myndm.com
Nationstar Mortgage
Dana Galiano
856-344-5032
CLVOC@Nationstarmail.com
Nationwide Advantage Mortgage Company
Susan Mathews
515-508-7523
Mathews@nationwide.com
Nationwide Bank
Susan Mathews
515-508-7523
mathews@nationwide.com
Network Funding LP
Sara Wiggins
713-267-0148
sara.wiggins@nflp.com
New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority
Brenda Wade
603-310-9322
bwade@nhhfa.org
NewPenn Financial, LLC
Mercedes Dotter
877-930-7366
clientservices@newpennfinancial.com
NexBank SSB
Steve Smith
469-362-8829
steve.smith@nexbank.com
NexBank SSB
Brian Ralston
972-934-4759
Brian.ralston@nexbank.com
NexBank SSB
Robert Bryan
972-934-4735
Robert.bryan@nexbank.com
Origin Bank
Sharon Matthews
318-366-4150
smatthews@originbankonline.com
Origin Bank
Dean Munkres
865-856-0599
munkres@bellsouth.net
Pacific Residential Mortgage, LLC
Jen Murk
503-905-4916
jen.murk@pacresmortgage.com
Pacific Trust Bank
Joslyn Campbell
949-751-4111
mortgageadmin@pactrustbank.com
Pacific Union Financial, LLC
Pacific Union Financial Production Support
972-444-2598
brokerapprovals@loanpacific.com
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.
John Brumund
951-278-0000
jbrumund@prmg.net
Parkside Lending
Alexandra King
415-697-3602
AlexandraK@parksidelending.com
Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency
Tammy Miller
717-780-3871
hopcompliance@phfa.org
Penny Mac Corp.
Juan Mendoza
805-334-5065 x8213
juan.mendoza@pnmac.com
Peoples Home Equity, Inc.
Jarred Sanders
615-872-0220
support@peopleshomeequity.com
People's United Bank, National Association
John Puglisi
203-338-3076
John.Puglisi@peoples.com
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corp.
Robert Boliard
916-865-2000
rboliard@pcmloan.com
Planet Home Lending, LLC
Nancy Egea
727-202-3214
negea@planethomelending.com
Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation
Sponsorship Approval Dept
847-797-9500
SponsorshipApproval@phmc.com
Platinum Mortgage, Inc.
Terry Clark
256-258-2404
terry.clark@platinumez.com
Plaza Home Mortgage, Inc.
Broker Approval Department
858-346-1208
brokerapprovaldept@plazahomemortgage.com
Popular Mortgage, Inc.
Evelyn Rivera Camacho
787-707-7077 x1315
evrivera@popularmortgagepr.com
Primary Capital Advisors
Thomas Masci
678-298-0205
tmasci@primarycapital.com
Provident Savings Bank
Shawna Zmayefski
951-782-6147
PBMBrokerAdmin@MyProvident.om
Pulaski Bank, A Savings Bank
Carrie Sayers
314-579-7701
csayers@pulaskibank.com
RANLIFE, Inc.
Marci McLeen
801-478-4593
marcim@ranlife.com
Renasant Bank
Chris Waggoner
901-691-2488
cwaggnoer@renasant.com
Renasant Bank/HeritageBank Financial
Tim Riley
770-595-9279
triley@eheritagebank.com
Residential Bancorp
Diane Grubbs
909-200-2020
broker.services@bancorp.com
ResMac, Inc.
Nelson S. Haws
561-288-5724
nhaws@resmac.us
Rhode Island Housing and Mortgage Finance Corporation
Lori DeGregorio
401-457-1186
ldegregorio@rhodeislandhousing.org
Ridgewood Savings Bank
Lucille Henry
516-949-3874
lhenry@ridgewoodbank.com
River Community Bank, N.A.
David Jones
336-931-1222
djones@mortgages.rcbna.com
River Valley Bank
Erin Ralls
715-348-1489
eralls@rivervalleybank.com
Royal Pacific Funding Corporation
Mark Matta
657-229-7005
mark@pacificbanc.com
RPM Mortgage
Lynne Lundgren
925-295-9350
lynne@rpm-mortgage.com
Santander Mortgage Corp.
Victor A. Carreras
787-274-7050
vcg@bspr.com
SCBT - Charleston Group
Chris Shugart
843-529-5964
cshugart@firstfederal.com
Schmidt Mortgage Company
Dan Forshey
440-356-3242
d-forshey@schmidt-mortgage.com
Scotiabank de Puerto Rico
Miguel Hernandez
787-767-8585 x4026
miguel.hernandez@scotiabank.com
Security National Mortgage Company
Hilary Holman
801-264-8111
fnma@securitynational.com
Security Service Federal Credit Union
Shannon Moore
210-476-4813
correspondentadmin@ssfcu.org
Sente Mortgage, Inc.
Dayna McElreath
512-637-9900
tpo@sentemortgage.com
SFMC, LP
Robert Bescos
972-233-0003 x227
rbescos@sfmcwholesale.com
Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Janet Lewis
(916) 932-1703
Janet.Lewis@SPMC.com
Siwell Inc., DBA Capital Mortgage Services of Texas
Royce Lewis
806-720-0023
royce@capitalmort.com
Southern Trust Mortgage LLC
Jennifer Kretsch
757-518-0700 x249
jkretsch@southerntrust.com
SPFC dba Funding Solutions Bancorp
Laura Roberts
909-476-4182
lroberts@spfcnet.com
State Bank and Trust Company
David Holloway
706-821-6012
David.Holloway@StateBT.com
State Bank of Lincoln
Jeanne Sheurer
217-735-5552
jscheurer@sblincoln.com
Stearns Lending, Inc.
Carmen Mead
714-513-7090
cmead@stearns.com
Stockton Mortgage Corporation
David Stockton
502-227-1100
dms@smcapproved.com
Stonegate Mortgage Corporation
Pamela Starr
317- 663-5105
fnmareadmin@stonegatemtg.com
Summit Mortgage Corporation
Brian Kegley
763-390-7276
bkegley@summit-mortgage.com
Sun West Mortgage Company Inc.
Rohit Agarwal
562-916-1429
david@swmc.com
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. - Correspondent Division
Chris A. Karnes
888-295-7899
chris.karnes@suntrust.com
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. - Emerging Banker Division
Blayne Harvey, SVP
760-805-7684
blayne.harvey@suntrust.com
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. - Wholesale Division
Blayne Harvey
760-805-7684
blayne.harvey@suntrust.com
Superior Financial Solutions
Steve Oren
419-879-3498
stepheno@superiorcuso.com
T.J. Financial Inc.
Jocelyn Lee
626-599-9700 x 107
Jocelyn@tjfinancial.com
The Branch Banking and Trust Company
Teresa Boswell
252-296-0261
amhoward@bbandt.com
The Money Source, Inc.
Stavros Papastavrou
631-454-0100
stevep@tmsbankers.com
The Northern Ohio Investment Company
Michael Tullis
419-885-8300
Michael.Tullis@noic.com
TIB - The Independent BankersBank
Debra Crawford
972-444-3745
dcrawford@mybankersbank.com
TruMark Financial Credit Union
Loretta Evans
215-599-5403
levans@trumark.org
Trustmark National Bank
Charlie Kelly
601-208-3404
CKelly@trustmark.com
Trustmark National Bank
Rick Miller
601-208-2300
RMiller@trustmark.com
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage HFA Division
Lender Management
1-800-562-5165
hfa.programs@usbank.com
Union Home Mortgage
Jim Wickham
440-973-9932
jwickham@unionhomemortgage.com
Union Home Mortgage - Wholesale
Jill Ross
440-287-7320
jross@unionhomemortgage.com
United Mortgage Corp
Mary Grabow
631-396-1817
mgrabow@unitedmortgage.com
United Security Financial Corp
Sherry Marcell
801-262-2600
smarcell@usfwholesale.net
Universal Lending Corp.
Wholesale Operations
303-759-7362
tjpwers@ulc.com
University Bank
Randy Fosgard
248-254-7110
rfosgard@university-lending.com
USAlliance Federal Credit Union
Kimberly London
781-937-7801 x2185
klondon@usalliance.org
USBank Home Mortgage (Correspondent & Wholesale)
Client Support
1-800-200-5881; Option 1
Wholesale.helpdesk@usbank.com; CorrespondentHelpdeskSupport@usbank.com
Vandyk Mortgage Corporation
Tom VanDyk
616-940-3000
TVandyk@vandykmortgage.com
Wallis State Bank
Val Longoria
713-935-3755
val.longoria@wallisbank.com
Waterstone Mortgage Corp
Kaye Stahr
262-701-4923
kstahr@waterstonemortgage.com
WEI Mortgage Corporation
Christine Wang
703-661-9903
wholesale@weicorp.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Web Support
1-866-661-8025
ex_mbauportal@wellsfargo.com
West Gate Bank
Denise Spencer
402-434-3483
dspencer@westgatebank.com
Western Bancorp D/B/A WBC Lending
Joe McKone
408-960-6023
jmckone@wbclending.com
Weststar Mortgage Corporation
Eric M Devoe
727-916-7350
edevoe@westloan.com
Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority
Larry Blomberg
1-800-334-6873
info@wheda.com
Worthington Federal Bank, FSB
Lisa Stanfield
256-536-5626 Ext. 2027
lstanfield@worthingtonfederalbank.com
Wyoming Community Development Authority
Carol A. Wilson
307-233-0057
loanreview@wyomingcda.com