Servicing Guide

Published December 12, 2018

F-4-01: References to Fannie Mae's Website (09/18/2018)

This topic contains a list of documents that are referenced in this Guide and posted on Fannie Mae's website. The servicer must obtain the documents listed below from Fannie Mae's website (or any successor site).

Document Name Location
Allowable Foreclosure Attorney Fees Exhibit https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide_exhibit/allowable-attorney-trustee-foreclosure-fees.pdf
Allowable Bankruptcy Attorney Fees Exhibit https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide_exhibit/allowable-bankruptcy-attorney-fees.pdf
Appeal and Independent Dispute Resolution Processes https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/appeal-and-independent-dispute-resolution-processes.pdf
Approved Mortgage Insurers and Related Identifiers https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/approved-mortgage-insurers-related-identifiers.pdf
Asset Management Network (AMN) https://www.fanniemae.com/singlefamily/asset-management-network
Bankruptcy Cramdown Template https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/bankruptcy-cramdown-template.xls
CRS User Guide https://www.fanniemae.com/content/user_guide/cash-remittance-system-user-guide.pdf
Elimination/Rescission Request Template https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/elimination-rescission-request-template.xls
Evaluation Notices https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide_exhibit/evaluation-model-clauses.doc
Fannie Mae Guide Forms https://www.fanniemae.com/singlefamily/selling-servicing-guide-forms
Fannie Mae Legal Documents https://www.fanniemae.com/singlefamily/legal-documents
Fannie Mae Single-Family Reverse Mortgage Loan Servicing Manual https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide/reverse-mortgage-loan-servicing-manual.pdf
Fannie Mae Standard Modification Interest Rate https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide_exhibit/fannie-mae-standard-modification-interest-rate.pdf
Flex Modification Solicitation Cover Letters https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide_exhibit/flex-modification-solicitation-cover-letters.doc
Forbearance Exception Request Template https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/servicer-forbearance-extension-template.xls
Foreclosure Time Frames and Compensatory Fee Allowable Delays Exhibit https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide_exhibit/foreclosure-timeframes-compensatory-fees-allowable-delays.pdf
HomeSaver Solutions™ Network https://www.fanniemae.com/singlefamily/technology-manager
Independent Dispute Resolution Retainer Agreement https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/idr-retainer-agreement.pdf
Investor Reporting Manual https://www.fanniemae.com/content/guide/investor-reporting-manual.pdf
Lender Record Information https://mortgagebusinesstech.efanniemae.com/LRI/control
Property Preservation Matrix and Reference Guide https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/property-preservation-matrix.pdf
Requirements for Document Custodians https://www.fanniemae.com/content/eligibility_information/document-custodians-requirements.pdf
Standard ARM Plan Matrix https://www.fanniemae.com/content/eligibility_information/arm-matrix.pdf
STAR Reference Guide https://www.fanniemae.com/content/tool/star-reference-guide.pdf
Valuation Management System (VMS) https://www.fanniemae.com/singlefamily/valuation-management-system#
VMS User Setup Template https://www.fanniemae.com/content/forms/vms-user-setup-template.xlsx
VMS Valuation Order Template https://www.fanniemae.com/content/forms/vms-order-template.xlsx

Related Announcements

The following table provides references to Announcements that are related to this topic.

Announcements

Issue Date

Announcement SVC-2018-06 September 18, 2018
Announcement SVC-2018-04 June 13, 2018
Announcement SVC-2018-01 February 14, 2018
Announcement SVC-2017–01 January 18, 2017
Announcement SVC–2016–07 August 17, 2016
Announcement SVC–2015–07

May 20, 2015